DWELL O! DWELL


You embody the perfect
paradigmatic presence
…divine and benign.
And I, your flawed extension
occupy the shadow
of your distorted vision.
Pardon me for my earthly
unworthy affection,
but accept it as a benediction
from my Lord’s own imperfect creation .
Do away with this obstinacy
to renounce your life
and abdicate my love.
I plead you- Dwell o! dwell
my lord of love
for my heart that lies in peace
knows that somewhere you breathe,
but it shall not be able to forbear
if you depart so soon my dear!

About jyoti

with her trailing gaze the shy maverick clings on and through the supple foreplay of her aesthetic sense and a beatific smile insatiates the mellifluous melange!! View all posts by jyoti

2 responses to “DWELL O! DWELL

Leave a Reply

